Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chicago USREOP MasterMind Meeting and REOMAC Dinner

August 21, 2014 @ 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

FREE to Membership
Dinner-with-REOMAC

USREOP MasterMind Meeting

“There are a lot of great things coming down the pipe with USREOP, this is by far the best, most professional and experienced group of Brokers in the Country!!!”  — Jim Kennedy, IL

USREOP Chicago MasterMind Meeting
Conference Room, The Belvedere

Thursday, August 21, 2014
3-5pm CDT

REOMAC Dinner
The Belvedere

Thursday, August 21, 2014
5-7pm CDT

The Belvedere
1170 West Devon
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

All USREOP Members are invited to this meeting and dinner, along with any USREOP Potential Members. Make your reservations TODAY by emailing MemberShip@USREOP.com.

If you cannot make the meeting and dinner, REGISTER TODAY FOR THE WEBINAR so you can be a part of the exciting momentum going on with US REO Partners.

Event: REGISTER HERE

Time:  3pm CDT; 1pm PDT; 2pm MDT; 4pm EDT

USREOP is all about working as a team. A recognizable name that accompanies the power of reputation, connections and the momentum of numbers. This means to our USREOP Members that they are creating a place for themselves as an individual, but also having the power and backing of a group behind them. Working together we all benefit!

Details

Date:
August 21, 2014
Time:
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cost:
FREE to Membership
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

USREOP Membership
Phone:
817-901-9342
Email:
cheryl.lee@usreop.com

Venue

USREOP Chicago Mastermind Meeting and Dinner
1170 West Devon
Elk Grove Village, IL, 60007 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
8179081808
Website:
http://www.USREOP.com